TERM TIMES 2020/2021


Autumn Term 2020

*September 2020 starters join w/c 14th September*

Monday 7th September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020 

Monday 2nd November to Friday 11th December 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July 2021